Do you know I hate fake ass people.....i'm not talking about people that put up a front and act professional/polite for face. i'm talking about people that outright smile in your face and then talk shit about you. This isn't about what someone did to me. Just an observance of others around me. It's like how old are you? if you dont like someone then just don't chill with them or even speak w/ them. Come on seriously. And if you have to work w/ them don't go out hanging w/ them after work or on the weekends. That's just some fake ass shittyness. Oh well. I try and steer away from fakeness---watch out now it's out there.
ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No comments:
Post a Comment