Have you ever felt just stuck in a rut. YOu find yourself in a bad mood and dont know why? you find yourself arguing w/ people for stupid things. you find yourself just annoyed at the littlest thing? well welcome to how I've been feeling this month.
I dont know if it has anything to do with Retrograde but I'm in a rut. I can't put my finger on why but poor Adam's been getting the bad end of the stick. I've been off my game at work making minor mistakes and just getting frustrated with little things. I'm hoping that I can come out of this feeling really soon. I hate being like this especially to others.

No comments:
Post a Comment