So i use to feel soooo guilty when I would be at work and not have much to do. Like I would be paranoid and try and find things to work on. but recently i realized that it's cool to take it slow. When you're in this office during a production its always on a go go go. Never stop for air. But I'm learned i have to chill. So NOW when it's slow i just bullshit. file, take my time, answer emails, blog, twitter (lol).
I guess i'm saying that you don't always have to be on the go. Don't feel guilty if there is a day where you don't have anything to do - just be.

No comments:
Post a Comment