Okay so I just want to bitch so this is how i'm doing it. Sorry Blogger world.
Today is so STUPID at work. i hate working the way my boss makes me work. He leaves everything to the last minute. doesn't answer emails. then is too busy to talk. It's like WTF. I am juggling several things also all of which I am waiting on YOU so I can complete. Its soo annoying. grrrr.
its 6pm and i have a shoot Thurs & Friday i'm trying to prep for. I have NO schedule, NO equipment booked, NO food bc i need to know times we're eating. NO idea when to pick up equipment tomorrow bc i need equipment booked. ayiyi its like a ripple effect. I can't complete one thing until i know the other thing first.
ahhhhhhh...wish i could scream.

I know how you feel... it's really frustrating!
ReplyDelete